Shop
Customer Reviews
RALPH'S HOUSE OF FLOWERS
Local Palatka, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service on very short notice.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was Second time using Ralph's, it won't be the last either. I received a call the Next morning after ordering the Plant, it was.a.pleasant lady, advising me that she didn't have the Azaleas, as they were out of them, but s asked if she could switch it out for a Gardenia instead. I remembered that was on of her mother's, my grandmother's, favorite flowering plant. Plant was delivered to My mom, for her birthday, and she absolutely loved it. It was a God thing.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Plant arrangement was great!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your website is super user friendly and I like the fact that all the information for local funeral homes is already loaded. Deliveries are always on time and look great!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

They always have beautiful arrangements and great customer service.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great funeral arrangement! Thanks Tish
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you, our Aunt loved her beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Good job
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers they designed for my mother's funeral were beautiful. The consultant could not have been nicer. We are very pleased
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

There were no Pink roses at the store so Ralphs ee's drove an hour to Jacksonville to get some for me. That's Customer Service!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

There were no Pink roses at the store so Ralphs ee's drove an hour to Jacksonville to get some for me. That's Customer Service!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

There were no Pink roses at the store so Ralphs ee's drove an hour to Jacksonville to get some for me. That's Customer Service!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

There were no Pink roses at the store so Ralphs ee's drove an hour to Jacksonville to get some for me. That's Customer Service!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome arraignment :) Ya'll did an amazing job. !
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful service.
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always the flowers are so beautiful! Thanks so very much.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wouldn't deal with anyone but Ralph's Florist as they always make up the most gorgeous arrangements. Thanks so much Sheri and all!! Rose
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the arrangement I ordered through your website. When I arrived at my Uncle's service, the arrangement was as full & beautiful as it appeared in the picture online. Thank-you for being the bright spot in a sad day.
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered online for my Uncle's funeral, and was very pleased when I arrived in town for the service. The arrangement was just as full of flowers as it appeared online. Fast service too! Thank-you for making an enjoyable experience during a tough time.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The online ordering process was quick and easy. The delivery was timely and the quality of the flower arrangement excellent. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The ordering process was easy during a difficult period, the delivery was timely and the quality of the plant was good. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement is beautiful and fresh looking. The color of the roses is particularly pretty and the bouquet is artfully impressive.
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sherri, Thanks so much for making my day! The flowers are just beautiful. As always you have made a specially lovely arrangement! (Sorry my dog had to bark when you delivered them.) Rose
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The purple tulips encased in amazing greenery were stunning! :) I was more than pleased with what my amazing man picked out for me! :) I gave you a four out of five only because you called me before the flowers were delivered to clarify my location. The surprise would have been much better if the sender was called to verify the address. But regardless of that, I was highly pleased with the arrangement of tulips. :)
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Many many thanks for a beautiful Arrangement! I actually got to see it as I came down from TN and visited with Patricia Martin. Many comments from Patricia , friends, and family :-) Thank you again! Cindy Allen
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers looked great and were right on time. She loved them thanks.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The yellow roses were absolutely gorgeous! Exceeded my expectations. It was my aunt's 80th birthday in Palatka and she was ecstatic, said she has never seen such a beautiful rose arrangement. Thank you for making her day extra special. Terry Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Date: Mar 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I placed an order for my mothers 50th Birthday she loved the flowers. I appreciate the detail and time spent putting it together. Thank you . I couldn't be there with her, but the flowers made up for it .
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was just beautiful. Thank you so much for caring about the people you serve.
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely beautiful. Just what I expected.
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

arrangement was very pretty. i took a picture & emailed it to all who sent it
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My family has been doing business with Ralph's House of Flowers of many years, and even though I have moved away from my home town, I still feel as though I receive the best service from Ralph's. The arrangement that I purchased brought a little joy to a good friend of mine during a difficult moment, and that in turn filled me with joy.
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Received so many compliments on the arrangement. As usual, you did a great job. Thank you :)
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful and priced well. Looked better than some from another florist I used previously. Will use your florist the next time I order flowers in Palatka
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you! Beautiful!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Flower Basket was beautiful and was just as fresh 1 week later. Thanks, as always beautiful flowers. Bonnie
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The basket was awesome and was a very reasonable price
Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous roses :)
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Palatka, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

RALPH'S HOUSE OF FLOWERS
605 St Johns Ave
Palatka, FL. 32177
Local: (386) 325-4734

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase